Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #2617
    Scott Gingrich
    Participant

    Just purchased the pro version and before I upgrade from Free, I wanted to check on a few things:

    1. The Pro version is 1.1 (last updated in March) and the Free version is 2.5.1 (last updated September). To me, that sounds like the free version is more up to date than the Pro version…just want to make sure I’m not losing any functionality upgrading to Pro.

    2. If I delete the free version prior to installing the Pro version, will the schema work I’ve done on the free be maintained or will I have to start over again?

    Thanks,

    Scott

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.